Welcome To The Exclusive Quantum Jumping Online Training Page


The Online Training Happens RIGHT HERE & Starts In:




Important Online Training Details

Date: This Sunday

Time: 6pm Pacific (8pm Central/9pm Eastern)

Duration: 90 minutes approx.

Before it starts:

Your Preparation Checklists:

Download Your Event Workbook:

Mark the event on your calendar. Put a post-it note on your screen if you must :-)

Don’t forget to share too :-)


Set aside 90 minutes of privacy to watch this (you’ll need all the focus you can get to catch the valuable insights and tips from Burt)

Be on time. We can’t guarantee a replay (We probably will though). You don’t want to miss it.



For all other time zones, please see below :

North America

  • US/Pacific Tue, 7:00PM
  • US/Mountain Tue, 8:00PM
  • US/Central Tue, 9:00PM
  • US/Eastern Tue, 10:00PM
  • Canada/Pacific Tue, 7:00PM
  • Canada/Mountain Tue, 8:00PM
  • Canada/Eastern Tue, 10:00PM
  • Canada/Atlantic Tue, 11:00PM

UK and Europe

  • UTC Wed, 2:00AM
  • Europe/Berlin Wed, 4:00AM

Australia and NZ

  • Australia/West Wed, 10:00AM
  • Australia/Queensland Wed, 12:00PM
  • Australia/South Wed, 12:30PM
  • Australia/Victoria Wed, 1:00PM
  • New Zealand Wed, 3:00PM

Asia

  • Asia/Qatar Wed, 5:00AM
  • Asia/Singapore Wed, 10:00AM
  • Asia/Tokyo Wed, 11:00AM

P.S. Don’t see your time zone? Click Here